Via – back2pluto

The illustrious worldwide art collective Midnight Kids Academy unites once again to kick off the new year with Class of MMXII; a compilation album featuring some of the best music created by the MDNK camp in 2011. Exclusives present in this project include contributions from ROZEAUDIO, Stainless Steele, Asonic Garcia, CPT, and TEK.LUN and returning prime singles by rMell, Jowin, FTRSND, N.O.M.A.D, SiR E.U, Dexter Fizz, AbJo and more. Expect much more activity coming from MDNK’s music labelKC.93 Records & Radio this year.