Stainless Steele’s “The Renaissance Asylum” EP is a project that combines hip hop, electronica and psychedelic music with original thought provoking lyrics. The arrangement of the songs is also very original with some tracks lasting almost 6 minutes with only one verse and the rest left for instrumentation. However there is no lacking of lyrics or content when it comes to Stainless Steele’s verses. All songs written and produced by Stainless Steele except for Adorable Torture which was produced by ESP and co-produced by Stainless Steele.

Cover Art by Nate James