As the two iconic giants set to release their first album together, Jay-Z and Kanye West prepare to remind fans and doubters that they remain kings of their craft. The album features, Beyonce, Frank Ocean and additional production from the RZA and Pete Rock. The album is set for official release on August 12,2011. Here’s a preview of some select tracks from Extra Lovely and a complete tracklist…

“N0 Church in The Wild” feat Frank Ocean

“Lift Off” feat Beyonce

“New Day” produced by RZA

Watch the Throne:

01 No Church in the Wild (ft. Frank Ocean)
02 Lift Off (ft. Beyoncé)
03 Niggas in Paris
04 Otis (ft. Otis Redding)
05 Gotta Have It
06 New Day
07 Prime Time
08 Who Gon Stop Me
09 Murder to Excellence
10 Welcome to the Jungle
11 Sweet Baby Jesus (ft. Frank Ocean)
12 Why I Love You (ft. Mr Hudson)

Bonus tracks:

13 Illest Motherfucker Alive
14 H*A*M
15 That’s My Bitch
16 The Joy (ft. Curtis Mayfield)