Archives for posts with tag: prof.logik

Prof.LogikWalking Flag of Ethiopia (Godsconnect video) ///

10th LetterThe Revenge ///

The Gaslamp KillerInstrumentalepathy ///

mieksneakBOTANICAL ///


Pyramid 1– Constructed by Infinite Potentials between the years 2006 – 2009; its primary purpose is for meditation, levitation, astral projection and communication with other lifeforms.

Pyramid 2 – Constructed by Prof.Logik between the years 2015 -2016; its primary purpose is to help guide humanity back to the usage of natural sciences, to live healthy lives while also leading people to the hidden mathematics involved in its construction that will one day teach them about our true origins as humans.

Artwork by Ra Essence:

EL005 ///
Extra Lovely records

ProflogikOverdoze Musik  ///

Ru AreYou & ProflogikThe Purest Water /// off of an Untitled Collaboration project release date TBA.


photo (2)

The album, “Nothing is Sacred, Everything is Sacred” from Stainless Steele is now available on limited edition vinyl courtesy of HHV.DE.



As Knxwledge continues his attack on the rap/beat world he is set to drop two new releases on All City records (which previously released his Klouds LP). The first of the two new releases being Rap Jointz Vol.1 a 3 track EP with guest rappers. The next is a full length entitled Kauliflowr. Check out the new preview video and mix through All City soundcloud from Knx.


Prof.Logik‘s Relief Compilation


Mr DIBIA$EPROgression


B-SideLove Stories (compilation)




Stainless Steele, MC/Producer in the genre of hip hop/psychedelic/electronica drops his latest release Nothing is Sacred, Everything is Sacred. The album includes 50% production from Stainless and the other half from a handful of experimental beat scene producers including; ProfLogik, Deflon, Iller the Abstract GiraffePogflipper and Ohbliv with one vocal guest appearance from Maf Madix. You can also purchase a 7″ vinyl single that includes High Lander Grammar  from the new album and three other rare underground hip hop cuts. Digital download of the album is included with purchase of the vinyl.


Download MP3

GodsConnect Video Mixette Vol. 1 Tracklist:

01. Prof.Logik – Momentary Lapse of Thought
02. Prof.Logik – Breath
03. Devonwho – Dopamine
04. MNDSGN – Chowdr
05. Devonwho – Shorty
06. Devonwho – Reds & Blues
07. MNDSGN – Heights (Devonwho RMX)
08. Devonwho – Teller
09. Machinedrum – Flud
10. MNDSGN – Travvlin
11. Eight And A Half – Scissors (Tokimonsta RMX)
12. MNDSGN – Schwinn
13. Prof.Logik – Keter
14. Devonwho – Makinglists
15. MNDSGN – Mgafix (radio)
16. Alaclair Ensemble – Brother Jacques
17. Knxwledge – Kaveman
18. Knxwledge – Make Munne
19. Statik Selektah – Punchout
20. Alaclair Ensemble – Cage Maisonneuve
21. AL_PD – You Ain’t No Wolfc
22. Evil Needle – Jazzolude 04 feat. Elaquent
23. MNDSGN – Samosa
24. MNDSGN – Dustgil
25. Prof.Logik – Lemon Juice Face
26. Prof.Logik & ManOfTheDown – Fat Beat
27. Bueller – CandlesBurn



Multi-Dimension is the embodied imagination of who Prof.Logik is through the form of sounds.

Prof.Logik said us about his new album :

“This project was a therapeutic journey while I sat down in the lab constructing the tunes heard here on this release. Multi-Dimensions to me is simply a conversation to your ears and mind… Since i’m a man of few words this project is my way of communicating with you all the listeners. Music is vital in Life.”

A trip through the musical catalog of Prof.Logik is like an extended trip back home to the community you grew up in. It may seem like a strange way to describe someone’s productions at first, until you experience the atmosphere, nostalgia, and melancholy of his music and beats. Listen carefully and enjoy!

Prof.Logik is 27 year old Gregory Grant; a born and raised south-side Jamaica Queens, New York progressive hip-hop producer currently residing in Spartanburg, South Carolina, USA. Despite being a self-described “yank“, the professor’s music clearly has southern and international influences throughout.

Prof.Logik and Ackryte team up for a lovely collaborative EP filled with dirty drums, lush melodies, spacey and environmental samples and dope synth work.


Prof.Logik an experimental hip hop producer from South Carolina delivers the raw Dust Fragmentation tape. Structured for a cassette tape release Dust Fragmentation offers dirty drums, raw basslines and lovely and lush synth work. The combination works beautifully like sweet and sour in fine cuisine.

from Prof.Logik bandcamp – “This is a hard copy cassette release. If you only want a digital copy its $5.00 just send me a message ( Cassettes are not ready but you get a digital copy right away!”